Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!
Works by Tchaikovsky

Works by Tchaikovsky

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor Vasily Petrenko

  • Introduction by Chief Conductor, Vasily Petrenko

    Duration: 01:51 Secs

  • Tchaikovsky Serenade (originally performed 16 Sept 2013)

    Duration: 30:59 Secs

  • Tchaikovsky Sleeping Beauty (originally performed 3 Dec 2015)

    Duration: 49:45 Secs