Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. We also use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. For further information please refer to our privacy policy.

Accept & Continue
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!
Works by Strauss, Roberto Sierra and Beethoven

Works by Strauss, Roberto Sierra and Beethoven

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor Domingo Hindoyan
Soloist Pacho Flores

  • Introduction by our Chief Conductor Designate, Domingo Hindoyan

    Duration: 4:29 Secs

  • Strauss - Don Juan (originally performed 9 Jan 2020)

    Duration: 19:30 Secs

  • Roberto Sierra - Salseando Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra* (world premiere originally performed 9 Jan 2020)

    Duration: 21:05 Secs

  • Beethoven - Symphony No.7 (originally performed 27 June 2019)

    Duration: 33:51 Secs