Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Works by Respighi and Rimsky Korsakov

Works by Respighi and Rimsky Korsakov

Violin Thelma Handy
Conductor Vasily Petrenko
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Introduction from Vasily Petrenko, our Chief Conductor

    Duration: 2:25 Secs

  • Respighi - The Fountains of Rome( originally performed 29 September 2007)

    Duration: 17:58 Secs

  • Rimsky Korsakov - Scheherazade (originally performed 14 March 2019)

    Duration: 45:25 Secs