Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

Sign up today and receive an exclusive discount on your first ticket purchase!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!
Works by Haydn and Mozart

Works by Haydn and Mozart

  • Haydn’s Symphony No.90 conducted by Andrew Manze

    Duration: 24:47 Secs

  • Mozart Symphony No. 40 condcuted by Julian Rachlin

    Duration: 31:37 Secs