Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue

You can find details of our musicians here.

Chief Executive's Department
Michael Eakin Chief Executive
Andrew Choyce Head of HR
Rebecca Carolan Executive Assistant

Board of Trustees
Vanessa Bakewell - Global Client Partner, Facebook
Angela Bellingham - Solicitor
Michael Eakin - Chief Executive, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic
Baroness Estelle Morris of Yardley
Mel Grodner - Founder, Atmore Properties
Dr. Tony Harvey FRSA (Company Secretary) - Solicitor and legal academic specialising in Corporate Governance and Professional Responsibility and Ethics
Alexander Holladay - Cellist, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Claire Jackson - Chief Finance Officer, Oak Trees Multi-Academy
Susanna Jordan - First Violins, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Councillor Wendy Simon - Cabinet Member for Culture & Tourism, Liverpool City Council
Rod Peacock
Prof. Nigel Weatherill DL FREng

Finance and IT
Stephan Heaton Executive Director (Finance)
Bill Woosey Financial Accountant
Emma Smith Assistant Accountant
Aidan Jones Assistant Accountant

Stuart Manson IT Systems Administrator

Artistic Direction
Sandra Parr † Artistic Planning Director (Orchestra and Ensembles)
Katy Wakeford-Brown Artistic Planning Manager
Rosemary Barton Artistic Planning Coordinator
Sian Waller Special Projects Manager

Richard Haswell Head of Programme (Hall and Events)
James Seddon Programme Manager
Moira Hall Hall and Events Administrator
Bethany Howells Events Assistant

Performance and Learning
Peter Garden Executive Director (Performance and Learning)
Julian Munro Orchestra Manager
Alexandra Swift Deputy Orchestra Manager
Jessica Steels-Chambers Orchestra Coordinator
Ian Doran † Platform Manager
Alan Scollins Assistant Platform Manager
Hannah Bellamy Librarian
Chris Tann Assistant Librarian

Zoë Armfield Head of Learning
Lucy Geddes Partnerships and Evaluation Manager
Nicola Hopson Learning Projects Manager
Frankie McCormick Youth Company Manager

In Harmony Liverpool
John Connolly In Harmony Liverpool Artistic Director
Alexandra Dunn In Harmony Liverpool Deputy Artistic Director
Eve Harrison In Harmony Liverpool Deputy Artistic Director
Emily Vanlint In Harmony Liverpool Deputy Artistic Director (Maternity Cover)
Sally Anne Anderson In Harmony Liverpool Lead Musician
Carolyn Yates In Harmony Liverpool Lead Musician
Stephanie Kearley In Harmony Liverpool Musician
Julia Kingston In Harmony Liverpool Musician
Megan Thompson In Harmony Liverpool Musician
Sophie Plumb In Harmony Liverpool Manager
Sarah Queen In Harmony Liverpool Coordinator
Jonathan Hering In Harmony Liverpool SEN Teaching Assistant

Dave Woodward Head of Production and Technical Services
Emma Carey Technical Manager
Rachael Foster Production Technician
Christopher Green Production Technician - Stage
Ian McCreadie Production Technician
William Shacklady Production Technician
William Sutcliffe Production Technician
Michael Woods Production Technician

Eleanor Black Production Technician Apprentice

Rory Ballantyne Technical Staff
Benjamin Braviner Technical Staff
Mathew Colfar Technical Staff
Anthony Cowley Technical Staff
Matthew Fairrie Technical Staff
Kelsey Fulton Technical Staff
Philip Glenny Technical Staff
Luke Hamilton Technical Staff
Alex Hewitt Technical Staff
Jack Lloyd Technical Staff
Adam Murdoch Technical Staff
Simon Patterson Technical Staff
Oliver Price Technical Staff
Tyla Roxburgh Technical Staff
Kieran Sing Technical Staff
Stephen Scollins Technical Staff

Audiences and Development
Millicent Jones Executive Director (Audiences and Development)
Rachel Gaston Head of Communications and External Affairs
Lils Taljaard Marketing Manager (Digital)
Lily Hagan Marketing Manager

Chris Bennett-Hulme Marketing Officer
Paul Kelly Graphic Designer
Steven Ryan Marketing Assistant
Abbie Williams Customer Services Assistant

Paul Leach Volunteer

Leap into Live Music!
Elizabeth Heague Leap into Live Music Coordinator

Charlie Taylor Head of Corporate and Individual Giving
Gemma Lynch Individual Giving Manager
Siubhán Macauley Development Officer
Mika Haasler Development Assistant

Danielle Youds Food and Beverage Manager
David Cooper Deputy Manager Bars
Natalie Dando Food and Beverage Duty Manager
Lucy Jones Food and Beverage Duty Manager
Samantha Hunter Bar Supervisor
Ashleigh Sumner Bar Supervisor

Geraldine Bennett Bar Person
Brittany Collie Bar Person
Lucy Elliott Bar Person
John Halliday Bar Person
Megan Healey Bar Person
Natalie Holden Bar Person
Tim Hughes Bar Person
Hannah Keeley Bar Person
Laura Keeley Bar Person
Aleksandra Kuzmina Bar Person
Michael Maloney Bar Person
Jessica Martin Bar Person
Laura McLoughlin Bar Person
James Murphy Bar Person
Larissa Oscroft Bar Person
Catherine Ross Bar Person
Indianna Salinas Bar Perosn
Ciara Sands Bar Person
Mark Taylor Bar Person
Daniel Tucker Bar Person

Box Office
Ronan McClafferty Box Office Manager
Jamey Wood Deputy Box Office Manager
Karen Hood Box Office Supervisor
Michael Marsden Box Office Supervisor
Alex Beechey Box Office Duty Supervisor

Caroline Cairns Box Office Assistant
Jasmine Douglas Box Office Assistant
Marianne O’Brien Box Office Assistant
Carol Parr Box Office Assistant
Jane Richardson Box Office Assistant
Lucy Quine Box Office Assistant

Danny McMonagle Facilities Manager
Steve Bragger Building and Maintenance Manager
Hector Williams Premises Assistant
Peter Johnson Building Maintenance Operative
Emma Donnell Head of Visitor Experience
Darren Begley Event Manager
Lisa Buckby Event Manager
Stephanie Hart Event Manager
Nicholas Jones Event Manager
Katherine Masheder Event Manager
Richard Wilkie-Riley Event Manager - Performance and Hires

Carol Hewitt Stage Door Receptionist
Bethany Howells Stage Door Receptionist
Jackie Mogan Stage Door Receptionist
Sarah McDermott Stage Door Receptionist
Rachel Salmon Stage Door Receptionist

Kimberley Athawes Steward
Claire Beerjeraz Steward
Sarah Bell Steward
Stephen Berks Steward
Abigail Billington Steward
Jacob Bush Steward
Joe Corkill Steward
Lisa Edmanson Steward
Ffion Edwards Steward
Adele Emmas Steward
Joseph Eyres Steward
Nett Furley Steward
Molly Glinn Steward
Susie Harrison Steward
Stephen Harper Steward
Laura Hawes Steward
Sarah Higgins Steward
Peter Johnson Steward
Halima Jonas Steward
Ryan Kane Steward
Hannah Keeley Steward
Martha Lloyd Steward
Stephen Kippen Steward
Emily Magee Steward
Connor Moore Steward
Conway McDermott Steward
Thomas McIntyre Steward
Kerry McSweeney Steward
Julie Melia Steward
Adam Moonie Steward
Jessica Moore Steward
Adrian Nidd Steward
Angela Owen Steward
Rachel Salmon Steward
Liam Smith Steward
Rebecca Stocks Steward
Gudrun Stolzenburg Steward
Jayne Tapp Steward
Hanna Torunczak Steward
Christine Turner Steward
Nicholas Turner Steward
Adam Ward Steward
Jean Watson Steward
Abbie Williams Steward
Cliff Williams Steward

† denotes Honorary Life Member of the Society