Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Works by Brahms and Dvorak

Works by Brahms and Dvořák

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor Vasily Petrenko


  • Brahms Variations on a Theme of Haydn (originally performed 31 Jan 2016)

    Duration: (18:56) Secs

  • Dvořák Symphony No.8. (originally performed 28 Jan 2016)

    Duration: (38:24) Secs