Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
  • Home
  • Rescheduled and Cancelled Events
Liverpool Philhamronic hall during a busy concert with flashing lights

Rescheduled and Cancelled Events

Following the latest government advice about coronavirus, Liverpool Philharmonic have cancelled or rescheduled the following events.

All affected customers have been contacted. If you have booked tickets and have not received an update, please email customerservices@liverpoolphil.com.

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra events

Wednesday 18 March
Areas of Influence with Ensemble 10/10
Cancelled

Saturday 21 March
Petrenko's Mahler III
Cancelled

Monday 23 March
Liverpool String Quartet
Cancelled

Thursday 26 March & Sunday 29 March 
Ode to Joy
Cancelled

Monday 30 March
Old St Paul's Trio
Cancelled

Thursday 2 April
Sibelius Fifth Symphony
Cancelled

Sunday 5 April
Bugs!!
Cancelled

Saturday 18 April 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wizard of Oz: Film with Live Orchestra
Cancelled

Monday 20 April
Beethoven Septet 
Cancelled

Thursday 23 April
Petrenko’s Mahler IV
Cancelled

Sunday 26 April
Mahler in the Landscape
Cancelled

Monday 27 April
Emilia Quartet
Cancelled

Thursday 30 April 11am
Liverpool Philharmonic Experience Tour: Discover
Cancelled

Thursday 30 April 12.30pm
Liverpool Philharmonic Experience Tour: Delve Deep
Cancelled

Thursday 30 April
Petrenko’s Mahler V
Cancelled

Thursday 30 April
Youth Company Session Band
Cancelled

Sunday 10 May
Nobuyuki Tsujii piano
Postponed until 2021

Tuesday 19 May
The King’s Singers
Postponed until 2021

Thursday 28 May
Ensemble 10/10: Lawrence Power
Cancelled


Hall and Music Room events

Friday 20 March
LIMF Academy Orchestrated
Cancelled

Friday 27 March
St Mary’s College Festival of Music
Cancelled

Saturday 28 March
Jazz Jamaica All Stars - The Trojan Story
Postponed until 2021

Monday 23 March
Jamie Cullum
Rescheduled to Wednesday 21 October - click here for more information

Monday 30 March
Siobhan Miller
Rescheduled to Sunday 29 November - click here for more information

Tuesday 31 March
Jackie Oates & John Spiers
Rescheduled to Friday 29 January 2021 - click here for more information

Wednesday 1 April
Skerryvore
Rescheduled to Monday 23 November - click here for more information

Friday 3 April
Sarah Jane Morris
Rescheduled to Thursday 24 September - click here for more information

Friday 3 April
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rescheduled to Wednesday 29 July - click here for more information

Saturday 4 April
Oyster 3
Cancelled

Saturday 4 April
Jonathan Pie
Rescheduled to Wednesday 7 October - click here for more information

Wednesday 8 April
The Hive
Rescheduled to Friday 4 September - click here for more information

Friday 10 April
Merry Hell
Rescheduled to Friday 13 November - click here for more information

Monday 13 April
Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
Cancelled

Wednesday 15 April
Remembering the Oscars
Rescheduled to Friday 23 April 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 17 April
An Evening with Jackie Graham
No update - bookers will be contacted once an update is available

Sunday 19 April
The Hollies
Rescheduled to Friday 2 October - click here for more information

Wednesday 22 April
Brighde Chaimbeul and Aidan O’Rourke
No update - bookers will be contacted once an update is available

Friday 24 April
Mary Coughlan
Rescheduled to Tuesday 22 September - click here for more information

Friday 24 April & Saturday 25 April
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rescheduled to Thursday 30 July & Friday 31 July - click here for more information

Saturday 25 April
Brand X
No update - bookers will be contacted once an update is available

Monday 27 April
Billy Elliot
Cancelled

Tuesday 28 April
India Electric Co.
Rescheduled to Tuesday 29 September - click here for more information

Wednesday 29 April
Dean Friedman
Rescheduled to Wednesday 28 April 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 1 May
Julian Clary
Rescheduled to Saturday 24 April 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 1 May
Jacqui Dankworth & Charlie Wood
Rescheduled to Friday 5 February 2021 - click here for more information

Saturday 2 May
George
No update - bookers will be contacted once an update is available

Saturday 2 May
The Mersey Rigger
No update - bookers will be contacted once an update is available

Sunday 3 May
Exile of the African Warrior
Cancelled

Sunday 3 May
Martha Tilston
Rescheduled to Monday 12 October - click here for more information

Tuesday 5 May
League of Welldoers
Cancelled

Tuesday 5 May
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Cancelled

Tuesday 5 May
Alvin Youngblood Hart
No update - bookers will be contacted once an update is available

Wednesday 6 May
Gwen Dickey - The Voice of Rose Royce
Rescheduled to Monday 31 August - click here for more information

Thursday 7 May
One Night at the V.E. Day Proms
Rescheduled to Saturday 15 May 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 8 May
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Rescheduled to Friday 16 October - click here for more information

Friday 8 May
Belinda O’Hooley
Rescheduled to Friday 7 May 2021 - click here for more information

Saturday 9 May
And In The End
Rescheduled to Monday 20 July - click here for more information

Saturday 9 May
Grace Petrie
Rescheduled to Saturday 26 September - click here for more information

Saturday 16 May
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rescheduled to Saturday 1 August - click here for more information

Monday 18 May
Peggy Seeger with Calum MacColl
Rescheduled to Friday 21 May 2021 - click here for more information

Tuesday 19 May
Tom Robinson
Rescheduled to Tuesday 18 May 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 22 May
Johnny McEvoy

Cancelled

Saturday 23 May
The Shires
Rescheduled to Friday 30 October - click here for more information

Tuesday 26 May 
Diana Jones
Rescheduled to Saturday 21 November - click here for more information

Wednesday 27 May
Danni Nicholls
Rescheduled to Saturday 15 May 2021 - click here for more information

Thursday 28 May
Fairport Convention
Rescheduled to Thursday 10 September - click here for more information

Friday 5 June
Henry Normal
Rescheduled to Wednesday 10 February 2021 - click here for more information

Saturday 6 June
Shalamar
Rescheduled to Friday 28 August - click here for more information

Sunday 28 June
Astrid
Rescheduled to Saturday 30 January 2021 - click here for more information

 

Recommended