Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Close
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!
  • Home
  • Rescheduled and Cancelled Events
Liverpool Philhamronic hall during a busy concert with flashing lights

Rescheduled and Cancelled Events

Please note the following events have been cancelled or rescheduled. All customers who have purchased tickets for these events have been contacted by email. If you have booked tickets and have not yet received an update, please call our Box Office on 0151 709 3789.

For postponed events - please be assured that we will contact all ticket holders directly once new details are confirmed and we will advise of any next steps.

Our industry faces uncertain times ahead. If you are able to, please consider opting for a credit instead of a refund. If you opt for a credit note, you'll enjoy the benefit of not having to pay booking fees when using your credit to book tickets, as they are exempt from booking fees!


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra events

Tuesday 13 July
And In The End
Rescheduled to Wednesday 13 July 2022 - click here for more information

Wednesday 14 July
And In The End
Rescheduled to Thursday 14 July 2022 - click here for more information


Hall and Music Room events

Wednesday 20 January
Brighde Chaimbeul and Aidan O’Rourke
Rescheduled to Tuesday 5 October 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 29 January
Jackie Oates & John Spiers
Rescheduled to Saturday 12 February 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 30 January
Katherine Jenkins
Rescheduled to Monday 22 November 2021- click here for more information

Sunday 31 January
Harriet
Rescheduled to Friday 4 March 2022 - click here for more information

Wednesday 3 February
Martin Simpson
Rescheduled to Friday 1 October 2021 - click here for more information

Thursday 4 February
Jacqui Dankworth & Charlie Wood
Rescheduled to Friday 21 January 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 5 February
Jacqui Dankworth & Charlie Wood
Rescheduled to Saturday 22 January 2022 - click here for more information

Monday 8 February
Suzanne Vega
Rescheduled to Saturday 12 February 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 9 February
Josh Widdicombe
Rescheduled to Tuesday 5 October 2021 - click here for more information

Wednesday 10 February
Henry Normal
Rescheduled to Friday 19 November 2021 - click here for more information

Saturday 20 February
Anton & Erin
Rescheduled to Saturday 19 February 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 23 February
Jason Donovan
Rescheduled to Monday 15 November 2021 - click here for more information

Sunday 7 March
Joker Live In Concert
Cancelled

Friday 12 March
Gwen Dickey - The Voice of Rose Royce
Rescheduled to Tuesday 26 July 2022 - click here for more information

Sunday 14 March
Charlie Dore Trio
Rescheduled to Friday 11 February 2022 - click here for more information

Wednesday 17 March
The Hive
Rescheduled to Saturday 4 September 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 19 March
Salt House
Cancelled

Monday 22 March
Barbara Dickson
Rescheduled to Friday 15 April 2022 - click here for more information

Thursday 25 March
The Spinners Legends
Rescheduled to Saturday 2 October 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 26 March
The Spinners Legends
Rescheduled to Sunday 3 October 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 26 March
Sensational 60s Experience
Cancelled

Sunday 28 March 
Ray Mears
Rescheduled to Sunday 27 February 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 2 April
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rescheduled to Thursday 2 June 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 3 April
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rescheduled to Friday 3 June 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 3 April
Jamie Smith's Mabon
Cancelled

Sunday 4 April
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rescheduled to Saturday 4 June 2022 - click here for more information

Monday 5 April
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rescheduled to Sunday 5 June 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 6 April
Imar
Rescheduled to Tuesday 19 April 2022 - click here for more information

Wednesday 7 April
Alistair McGowan
Rescheduled to Friday 29 April 2022 - click here for more information

Thursday 8 April
Grace Petrie
Rescheduled to Sunday 29 May 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 9 April
India Electric Co.
Rescheduled to Sunday 24 April 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 13 April
The Rheingans Sisters
Rescheduled to Thursday 21 April 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 16 April
Merry Hell
Rescheduled to Saturday 23 April 2022 - click here for more information 

Saturday 17 April
The Best of Bowie
Rescheduled to Monday 7 March 2022 - click here for more information 

Monday 19 April
The Joe & Dianne Show
Cancelled

Wednesday 21 April
Diversity
Rescheduled to Friday 29 April 2022 - click here for more information

Wednesday 21 April
Martha Tilston
Rescheduled to Wednesday 9 February 2022 - click here for more information

Thursday 22 April
Diversity
Rescheduled to Saturday 30 April 2022 - click here for more information

Thursday 22 April
Mary Coughlan
Rescheduled to Wednesday 20 October 2021 - click here for more information

Saturday 24 April
Julian Clary - Born to Mince
Rescheduled to Sunday 27 March 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 24 April
Elfin Bow, Little Sparrow & Daria Kulesh
Rescheduled to Saturday 26 February 2022 - click here for more information

Monday 26 April
Jamie Cullum
Rescheduled to Monday 4 October 2021 - click here for more information

Wednesday 28 April
Dean Friedman
Rescheduled to Wednesday 27 July 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 30 April
Alvin Youngblood Hart
Rescheduled to Sunday 1 May 2022 - click here for more information

Sunday 2 May
The Mersey Rigger
Cancelled

Monday 3 May
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Rescheduled to Monday 18 April 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 4 May
The Shires
Rescheduled to Monday 2 May 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 7 May
Jimmy Carr
Rescheduled to Friday 11 February 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 7 May
Belinda O'Hooley
Rescheduled to Wednesday 9 March 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 8 May
Siobhan Miller
Rescheduled to Tuesday 28 September 2021 - click here for more information

Sunday 9 May
Brand X
Cancelled

Monday 10 May
Echo & the Bunnymen
Rescheduled to Monday 14 February 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 14 May
Judie Tzuke
Cancelled

Saturday 15 May
One Night at the V.E. Day Proms
Cancelled

Saturday 15 May
Danni Nicholls
Rescheduled to Wednesday 4 May 2022 - click here for more information

Sunday 16 May
Boyzlife
Cancelled

Monday 17 May
Texas
Rescheduled to Monday 21 February 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 18 May
Tom Robinson
Rescheduled to Tuesday 17 May 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 21 May
Jazz Jamaica All Stars - The Trojan Story
Cancelled

Friday 21 May
Peggy Seeger
Rescheduled to Saturday 19 March 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 22 May
YES
Rescheduled to Monday 20 June 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 22 May
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
Postponed - ticket holders will be contacted directly once an update is available

Sunday 23 May
MAZ
Cancelled

Tuesday 25 May
Jonathan Pie
Rescheduled to Monday 11 October 2021 - click here for more information

Thursday 27 May
Opera North Parsifal
Cancelled

Sunday 30 May
Pink Martini
Rescheduled to Friday 7 October 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 1 June
Dreamboats & Petticoats
Postponed - ticket holders will be contacted directly once an update is available

Wednesday 2 June
Friendsical
Postponed - ticket holders will be contacted directly once an update is available

Thursday 3 June
Friendsical
Postponed - ticket holders will be contacted directly once an update is available

Sunday 6 June
Sandi Toksvig
Rescheduled to Saturday 18 June 2022 - click here for more information

Sunday 6 June
Sarah Jane Morris
Rescheduled to Friday 4 February 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 11 June
Shalamar
Rescheduled to Sunday 29 May 2022 - click here for more information

Sunday 13 June
Gretchen Peters
Rescheduled to Wednesday 6 April 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 15 June
Madison Violet
Rescheduled to Tuesday 14 June 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 18 June
Stewart Lee
Rescheduled to Friday 17 June 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 19 June
In Conversation with The Sopranos
Rescheduled to Saturday 25 June 2022 - click here for more information

Sunday 20 June
Fascinating Aida
Rescheduled to Saturday 18 September 2021 - click here for more information

Friday 25 June
Van Morrison
Postponed - ticket holders will be contacted directly once an update is available

Saturday 26 June
Van Morrison
Postponed - ticket holders will be contacted directly once an update is available

Monday 28 June
Brian Wilson
Rescheduled to Monday 4 July 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 2 July
Here Come The Boys
Cancelled

Saturday 24 July
Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Rescheduled to Saturday 23 July 2022 - click here for more information

Monday 26 July
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Rescheduled to Saturday 30 July 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 4 September
Hive Opera presents The Hive
Cancelled

Saturday 11 September
Cassidy Janson
Cancelled

Monday 13 September
Kim Wilde
Rescheduled to Sunday 11 September 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 14 September
David Essex
Rescheduled to Sunday 4 September 2022 - click here for more information

Sunday 19 September
Go West & Paul Young
Rescheduled to Monday 16 May 2022 - click here for more information

Saturday 25 September
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Rescheduled to Sunday 24 April 2022 - click here for more information

Sunday 17 October
Vonda Shepard
Rescheduled to Tuesday 11 October 2022 - click here for more information

Monday 18 October
Chris De Burgh
Rescheduled to Monday 12 September 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 22 October
Leo Sayer
Rescheduled to Saturday 12 November 2022 - click here for more information

Tuesday 2 November
Dionne Warwick
Rescheduled to Sunday 12 June 2022 - click here for more information

Friday 12 November
Beth Nielsen Chapman
Rescheduled to Wednesday 4 May 2022 - click here for more information

Recommended