Cookies on our website

Liverpool Philharmonic has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Close
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!

Useful information

In this section

At Seat Drinks Orders


  • Fri 4 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 5 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 6 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 8 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 9 Oct 7:45pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Thu 10 Oct 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 12 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 13 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 14 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 16 Oct 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 16 Oct 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 18 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 19 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 20 Oct 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Thu 24 Oct 7:45pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 25 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 27 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 28 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 29 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Thu 31 Oct 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 2 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 3 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 5 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 6 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 10 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 16 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 17 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 18 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 19 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 24 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 25 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 26 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 27 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Thu 28 Nov 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 30 Nov 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 2 Dec 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 3 Dec 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 7 Dec 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 8 Dec 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 11 Dec 7pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 13 Dec 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 14 Dec 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 20 Dec 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 22 Dec 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 24 Dec 11am £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 24 Dec 3pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 1 Jan 2025 3pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 12 Jan 2025 3pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 22 Jan 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 22 Jan 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 1 Feb 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 2 Feb 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 10 Feb 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 21 Feb 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 24 Feb 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 25 Feb 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 3 Mar 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 4 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 5 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 15 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 17 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 21 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 22 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 24 Mar 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 6 May 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Wed 7 May 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Thu 8 May 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Mon 12 May 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Thu 15 May 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Fri 23 May 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 25 May 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Tue 27 May 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 31 May 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 8 Jun 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 21 Jun 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 6 Sep 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sat 18 Oct 2025 7:30pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 19 Oct 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25
  • Sun 2 Nov 2025 8pm £42/£26/£8.75/£8/£5/£4/£3/£2.25

9% administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders.
A £2.50 postage fee is applicable on all orders if opting for postal delivery.
More information about booking fees



Cookies on our website

Liverpool Philharmonic has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.