Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

Sign up today and receive an exclusive discount on your first ticket purchase!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!
Archived Riot Ensemble

Useful information

In this section
Close Up Concert

Riot Ensemble

Lee Hyla We Speak Etruscan for bass clarinet and baritone saxophone
Bernhard Gander ‘Ö’ for Quintet (UK premiere)
Marc Mellits Black for bass clarinet and baritone saxophone
Isabel Mundry Die Vorüberlaufenden for bass clarinet, bass flute, and cello
Rebecca Saunders Flesh for solo accordion (UK premiere)
Luciano Berio Sequenza XIV for solo cello

Ausiàs Garrigós Morant bass clarinet
Amy Green baritone saxophone
Stephen Upshaw viola
Louise McMonagle cello
Kate Walter bass flute
Krassimir Sterev accordion
Aaron Holloway-Nahum conductor

8% per ticket administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders, this includes all costs and postage is free. More information about booking fees.

Additional Links

Riot Ensemble