Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. We also use cookies to optimise your experience on our website. For further information please refer to our privacy policy.

Accept & Continue
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!
Pixels Ensemble
Close Up Concert

Pixels Ensemble

Hélène de Montgeroult Sonata in A minor, Op.2, No.3
Lera Auerbach Piano Trio No.1
Lera Auerbach Prayer, for solo clarinet
Galina Ustvolskaya Trio for clarinet, violin and piano
Louise Farrenc Trio in E flat, Op.44 for clarinet, cello and piano

Kate Romano clarinet
Sophie Rosa violin
Jonathan Aasgaard cello
Ian Buckle piano

Passion, playfulness and emotions you didn’t know you had. Pixels Ensemble plays music from three centuries by Lera Auerbach, Louise Farrenc, Galina Ustvolskaya and Hélène de Montgeroult.

  • Mon 30 Jan 2023 8pm £20/£17

8% administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders.
A £1 postage fee is applicable on all orders if opting for postal delivery.
More information about booking fees