Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Liverpool Wind Collective

Useful information

In this section
Close Up Concert

Liverpool Wind Collective

Please note that this concert has been cancelled due to the coronavirus crisis.Cecilia McDowall Century Dances
Chantal Auber Contraste
Jenni Brandon The Sequoia Trio
Claude Arrieu Trio
Julian Joseph Othello 21 Wind Quintet (world premiere)

Helen Wilson flute
Ruth Davies oboe
Ausiàs Garrigós Morant clarinet 
Gareth Twigg bassoon
Stephen Nicholls horn

Introduced by Julian Joseph

Join Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra ensembles and guest artists in the intimate and informal surroundings of our Music Room.

  • Mon 26 Oct 8pm £20/£17

8% per ticket administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders, this includes all costs and postage is free. More information about booking fees.