Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. These four cookies track your booking process, allow you to log in properly as a customer, set test cookies for blocked Third Party Cookies before you start the booking process, keep track of your basket and improve your experience (e.g. programming the ‘recently visited’ and ‘recommended’ boxes at the bottom of our home page based on what events you are browsing through). You can change the options on your device or browser to stop accepting these cookies - however this may mean you are not able to use all functionality of our site.

For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
  • Home
  • 1840 Access Priority Premium
1840 Access Priority Premium

Priority Premium members have access to our private bar, the 1840 Room, on presentation of their membership card for the selected concerts below.

The bar will be open from 90 minutes prior to the concert start time, and during the interval (it’s closed during the performance).

Lloyd Cole
Monday 14 October

Marillion
Friday 1 November

Squeeze
Saturday 2 November

James Morrison
Sunday 3 November

Emeli Sandé
Saturday 16 November

Christopher Cross
Wednesday 6 November

The Overtones
Saturday 7 December

The Bootleg Beatles
Sunday 8 December

Kate Rusby
Thursday 19 December

The Classic Rock Show
Saturday 8 February 2020

Lighthouse Family
Tuesday 18 February 2020

Dick Strawbridge and Angel Adoree
Tuesday 25 February 2020

Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Saturday 18 July 2020

Recommended