Our organisation encompasses the UK’s oldest continuing professional symphony orchestra,  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, and an award-winning Learning Programme. Our ticketing system Spektrix uses four cookies that are essential to making our website function properly. For further information please refer to our cookie policy.

Accept & Continue
Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to know about concerts at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall and receive exclusive email offers on music you love!

  • Sign Up Successful!
    There's some signup error, please try again!
    You've already signed Up!
Archived Jonathan Radford saxophone, Ashley Fripp piano
Selling Fast
Selling Fast
Close Up Concert

Jonathan Radford saxophone, Ashley Fripp piano

Royal Over-Seas League Gold Medal winner

Programme to include:

Debussy Rapsodie
Rachmaninov Vocalise
Gershwin Rhapsody in Blue for saxophone and piano
Rudy Wiedoeft Sax-o-phun

and music by Albéniz, Carlos Vivanco, Piazzolla and Grieg

8% administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders.
A £1 postage fee is applicable on all orders if opting for postal delivery.
More information about booking fees

Additional Links