Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Orchestra of In Harmony North of England

Book tickets
Stephen Deazley
The Wonder Files
Sheku Kanneh-Mason
Orchestra of In Harmony North of England

Part of In Harmony 10th Birthday Weekend

The culmination of a Northern England three-city tour, this performance features an orchestra of young musicians from In Harmony programmes in Liverpool, Leeds & Newcastle performing alongside BBC Young Musician and Liverpool Philharmonic Young Artist in Residence Sheku Kanneh-Mason. The orchestra will perform the World Premiere of The Wonder Files, a new commission from composer Stephen Deazley.

Free (tickets must be booked in advance)
7.5% per order administrative fee applies for online & telephone orders, this includes all costs and postage is free. More information about booking fees.

Additional Links