Pop Goes Classical

Presented by Classic FM

12 of the biggest pop hits from the last 25 years, classically arranged and performed beautifully by the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra. Enjoy spectacular renditions of Adele’s ‘Hello’, Bryan Adams’ 'Everything I Do’ and Take That’s ‘Back for Good’ plus many more. It's the greatest collection of pop hits as you've never heard them before.

Listen out for a hint of Holst in this version of Leonard Cohen's ‘Hallelujah’, and is there a little nod to Mozart on 'Unchained Melody'? Only one way to find out...

Track list:
1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You (Bryan Adams)
2. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)
3. Hello* (Adele)
4. Don’t Look Back In Anger (Oasis)
5. Fix You (Coldplay)
6. Unchained Melody (The Righteous Brothers)
7. Counting Stars (OneRepublic)
8. All Of Me (John Legend)
9. Back For Good (Take That)
10. Candle In The Wind (Elton John)
11. Happy (Pharrell Williams)
12. I Will Always Love You (Whitney Houston)

As performed by the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
*Featuring the Ayoub Sisters


£2.50 P&P (per order)

Buy Album