Cilla with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Cilla Black’s most important and best-loved songs, with new orchestral arrangements from the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra.

Each song uses the original vocal recording from Cilla, and includes three newly recorded duets with Sir Cliff Richard, Sheridan Smith and Rebecca Ferguson. 

In addition there is a previously unreleased vocal take from Cilla for her rendition of the Van Morrison classic ‘Have I Told You Lately’ (recorded in 2002). Other highlights include three Lennon-McCartney penned songs (all Top 10 hits): ‘It’s for You’, ‘Love of the Loved’ and ‘Step Inside Love’. The latter has been recorded with the original session version which features Paul McCartney on guitar.

Track list:

1. Step Inside Love
2. Anyone Who Had a Heart (with Rebecca Ferguson)
3. Don’t Answer Me
4. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
5. You’re my World (with Sir Cliff Richard)
6. Both Sides Now
7. Conversations
8. Alfie (with Sheridan Smith)
9. Something Tells Me
10. Your Song
11. Love of the Loved
12. Love’s Just a Broken Heart
13. Have I Told You Lately (Brand New Unreleased Vocal Recording)
14. It’s For You


£2.50 P&P (per order)

Buy Album