Priority Premium members have access to our 1840 Bar on selected concerts. Below is a list of selected concerts that are available to our Priority Premium members. The bar will be open 90 minutes before the concert start time.

George Benson - Thursday 21 June

Levellers - Tuesday 10 July

Jools Holland - Thursday 12 July

Graham Nash- Saturday 21 July

Joan Armatrading- Friday 21 September

Cliff Richard- Wednesday 10 October

Caro Emerald- Tuesday 16 October

Soul II Soul- Saturday 20 October

Joanna Lumley- Saturday 27 October

Queen Extravaganza- Monday 5 November

Russel Watson- Friday 9 November

Billy Ocean- Tuesday 13 November

Stylistics- Monday 26 November

The Bootleg Beatles- Sunday 9 December

Katie Melua- Monday 10 December

close