You can find details of our musicians here.

Chief Executive's Department
Michael Eakin Chief Executive
Andrew Choyce Head of HR
Rebecca Carolan Executive Assistant

Board of Trustees
Prof. Nigel Weatherill DL FREng
Michael Eakin - Chief Executive, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic
Dave Nicholls - Financial Controller, Chas Cole Music Productions
Mel Grodner - Founder, Atmore Properties
Vanessa Reed - Chief Executive, PRS for Music Foundation
Susanna Jordan - First Violins, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Alexander Holladay - Cellist, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Councillor Wendy Simon - Cabinet Member for Culture & Tourism, Liverpool City Council

Baroness Estelle Morris of Yardley

Angela Bellingham - Solicitor

Vanessa Bakewell - Global Client Partner, Facebook

Dr. Tony Harvey FRSA (Company Secretary) - Solicitor and legal academic specialising in Corporate Governance and Professional Responsibility and Ethics

Finance and IT
Stephan Heaton Executive Director (Finance)
Colin Noon IT Systems Administrator
Deborah Dunning Group Accountant
Joy Riley Assistant Accountant
Pauline Grice Assistant Accountant
Emma Smith Purchase Ledger Clerk

Artistic Direction
Sandra Parr † Artistic Planning Director (Orchestra and Ensembles)
Katy Wakeford-Brown Artistic Planning Manager
Rosemary Barton Artistic Planning Coordinator
Sian Waller Special Projects Planner

Richard Haswell Head of Programme (Hall and Events)

James Seddon Programme Officer
Moira Hall Hall and Events Administrator

Performance and Learning
Peter Garden Executive Director (Performance and Learning)
Julian Munro Orchestra Manager
Alexandra Swift Deputy Orchestra Manager
Jessica Riches Orchestra Coordinator
Ian Doran † Platform Manager
Alan Scollins Assistant Platform Manager
Hannah Bellamy Librarian
Chris Tann Assistant Librarian
Celia Makin-Bell Head of Learning
Vicki Ciaputa Youth Company Manager

John Connolly Youth Company Manager
Frankie McCormick Learning & Ensembles Coordinator
Nicola Hopson Learning & Events Coordinator
Rosie Kenneally Learning Projects Coordinator

In Harmony Liverpool
Rod Skipp In Harmony Liverpool Artistic Director
Alexandra Dunn In Harmony Liverpool Deputy Artistic Director
Sally Anne Anderson In Harmony Liverpool Lead Musician
Eve Harrison In Harmony Liverpool Lead Musician/Deputy Artistic Director (Mat Cover)

Stephanie Kearley In Harmony Liverpool Lead Musician

Emily Vanlint In Harmony Liverpool Lead Musician

Julia Bing In Harmony Liverpool Musician (Mat Cover)
Ben Cashell In Harmony Liverpool Musician
Rosamund Hawkins In Harmony Liverpool Musician
Peter Mitchell In Harmony Liverpool Musician
Carolyn Yates In Harmony Liverpool Musician
Zoë Armfield In Harmony Liverpool Manager
Rosie Jenkins In Harmony Liverpool Coordinator

Hannah Keeley In Harmony Liverpool Assistant (Mat Cover)

Sarah Queen In Harmony Liverpool Coordinator
Jonathan Hering In Harmony Liverpool SEN Teaching Assistant

Dave Woodward Head of Production and Technical Services
Emma Carey Technical Manager
Rachael Foster Production Technician

Christopher Green Production Technician - Stage
Andrew Johnson Production Technician
Ian McCreadie Production Technician
William Sutcliffe Production Technician
Michael Woods Production Technician

Rory Ballantyne Technical Staff
Benjamin Braviner Technical Staff
Mathew Colfar Technical Staff
Anthony Cowley Technical Staff
Matthew Fairrie Technical Staff

Kelsey Fulton Technical Staff
Philip Glenny Technical Staff
Luke Hamilton Technical Staff
Alex Hewitt Technical Staff

Jack Lloyd Technical Staff
Adam Murdoch Technical Staff
Joshua Neal Technical Staff
Simon Patterson Technical Staff

Oliver Price Technical Staff

Stephen Scollins Technical Staff
William Shacklady Technical Staff

Audiences and Development
Millicent Jones Executive Director (Audiences and Development)
Jayne Garrity Head of Communications
Bonnie Turnbull Head of Marketing
Lili Taljaard Marketing Manager (Digital)
Lily Hagan Marketing Manager

Chris Bennett-Hulme Marketing Officer
Paul Kelly Graphic Designer

Steven Ryan Marketing Assistant

Abbie Williams Customer Services Assistant

Paul Leach Volunteer

Leap into Live Music!
Elizabeth Heague Leap into Live Music Coordinator

Charlie Taylor Head of Corporate and Individual Giving
Gemma Lynch Individual Giving Manager
Siubhán Macauley Development Assistant

Mika Haasler Development Assistant
Rosalind Stockill Trusts, Foundations and Corporate Partnerships Manager

David Cooper Deputy Manager Bars
Samantha Hunter Bar Supervisor
Joel Louden Bar Supervisor

Ashleigh Sumner Bar Supervisor

Geraldine Bennett Bar Person

Lucy Bowers Bar Person

Amy Brear Bar Person

Lucy Briggs Bar Person

Juliet Brown Bar Person
Olivia Cunningham Bar Person
Vladimir Dimov Bar Person
Andrew Flaherty Bar Person

Patricia Hodgson Bar Person

Tim Hughes Bar Person

Charlotte Jones Bar Person

Paulina Keller Bar Person

Raven Maguire Bar Person
Michael Maloney Bar Person
Emmett Meehan Bar Person
James Murphy Bar Person

Larissa Oscroft Bar Person
Kyle Pang Bar Person

Jennifer Robinson Bar Person

Lucy Roebuck Bar Person

Katerina Stefelova Bar Person
Mark Taylor Bar Person
Daniel Tucker Bar Person

Robert Williams Bar Person

John Wilson Bar Person

Scott Wilson Bar Person

Jessica Yates Bar Person

Box Office
Ronan McClafferty Box Office Manager
Jamey Wood Deputy Box Office Manager
Karen Hood Box Office Supervisor
Michael Marsden Box Office Supervisor
Alex Beechey Box Office Duty Supervisor
Chris Jenkins Box Office Assistant

Marianne O’Brien Box Office Assistant

Jane Richardson Box Office Assistant
Rachel Tuson Box Office Assistant
Lucy Quine Box Office Assistant

Sarah Ward Box Office Assistant


Ben Hedley General Manager - Front of House Operations

Mike Elwin Facilities Contracts Manager
Steve Bragger Building and Maintenance Manager

Sophie Almond Event Manager - Customer Experience
Ellen Newman Event Manager

Richard Wilkie-Riley Event Manager - Performance and Hires
Hector Williams Premises Assistant

Peter Heath Stage Door Receptionist

Bethany Howells Stage Door Receptionist
Adam McBride Stage Door Receptionist

Cliff Williams Stage Door Receptionist

Katie Elliott Senior Steward

Tommy Graham Senior Steward
Katherine Masheder Senior Steward
Connor Moore Senior Steward

Adiam Solomon Senior Steward

Leah Wallace Senior Steward

Max Armstrong Steward
Kimberley Athawes Steward
Stephen Berks Steward
Che Boyle Steward

Lauren Davies Steward
Lisa Edmanson Steward

Ffion Edwards Steward
Adele Emmas Steward

Jess Fenna Steward
Susie Harrison Steward

Sarah Higgins Steward
Peter Johnson Steward
Halima Jonas Steward
Millie Jones Steward
Ryan Kane Steward
Christopher Keogh Steward
Stephen Kippen Steward

Amita Maguire Steward
Raven Maguire Steward

Amy Marsh Steward
Conway McDermott Steward

Thomas McIntyre Steward
Phoebe McMillan Steward
Sarah Miller Steward
Adam Moonie Steward
Adrian Nidd Steward
Angela Owen Steward
Duncan Riches Steward

Mike Roberts Steward

Hollie Seanor Steward

Rebecca Stocks Steward

Gudrun Stolzenburg Steward

Jayne Tapp Steward

Alex Walker Steward

Sarah Ward Steward

Jean Watson Steward

Abbie Williams Steward

Cliff Williams Steward

Alice Young Steward

† denotes Honorary Life Member of the Society