Free Tickets for LJMU Students

As part of LJMU’s partnership with Liverpool Philharmonic, all LJMU students can access:

• Free tickets to selected Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra concerts or films (maximum of two tickets per event, subject to availability)
• £7 tickets to subsequent Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra concerts (subject to availability)
• Exclusive special offers and invitations to events.

Free tickets are available for all the performances and films listed below.

To book, please visit our box office, phone 0151 709 3789 or email ljmu@liverpoolphil.com. You will be asked to show your LJMU student ID when buying or collecting your tickets.

To keep up to date with our special offers for LJMU students, please follow the LJMU Student Opportunities Team on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Glyndebourne Festival Screening: Mozart's Le Nozze di Figaro (Marriage of Figaro) - Sunday 9 September 2pm

Two Pianos - Friday 5 October 1.30pm

Ensemble 10/10: 21st Birthday Concert - Thursday 11 October 7.30pm (St George's Hall Concert Hall)

Romeo and Juliet - Friday 26 October 1.30pm

From the New World - Thursday 29 November 2.30pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Tuesday 11 September 7.30pm

Sir Cliff Richard in Concert - Wednesday 7 November 7.30pm

Bohemian Rhapsody - Sunday 25 November 7.30pm

The Muppet Christmas Carol - Wednesday 5 December 7.30pm

It's A Wonderful Life - Monday 24 December 11am

Carmen Souza Trio - Wednesday 12 September 8pm

Trembling Bells - Friday 21 September 8pm

My Darling Clementine - Saturday 13 October 8pm

Ye Vagabonds - Thursday 18 October 8.30pm

Lankum - Monday 22 October 8pm

close