Priority Premium members have access to our 1840 Bar on selected concerts. Below is a list of selected concerts that are available to our Priority Premium members. The bar will be open 90 minutes before the concert start time.

Erasure - Tuesday 6 February

Paul Carrack - Saturday 10 February

Rebecca Ferguson - Saturday 24 February

Jonathan Pie - Sunday 25 February

Bill Bailey - Saturday 10 March

The Levellers - Sunday 18 March

Belle and Sebastian - Monday 19 March

James and Ola - Monday 2 April

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - Friday 6 April

Bryan Ferry - Wednesday 11 April

Jason Manford - Saturday 26 May

close