Exclusive Offer for LJMU Staff

As part of LJMU’s partnership with Liverpool Philharmonic, LJMU staff receive a 20% discount on tickets to the performances listed here (subject to availability).

You can book online or over the telephone (0151 709 3789). Please quote your exclusive booking code LJMUDISC, or type it into the promotional code box when booking online.

This code is strictly only for use by LJMU staff and cannot be used by friends or family.

Please see below for a list of eligible events.

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra concerts

Cocktail Classics - Saturday 17 February, 7.30pm

Fantastic Dances - Thursday 22 February, 7.30pm

From Hamelin to Hogwarts - Sunday 11 March, 2.30pm (Family Concert)

Mahler One - Friday 16 March, 1.30pm

Eastertide - Thursday 28 March, 7.30pm

Spanish Rhapsody - Thursday 19 April, 7.30pm

Petrenko’s Shostakovich - Friday 27 April, 1.30pm

Carmina Burana - Saturday 12 May, 7.30pm

Beethoven’s Fifth Symphony - Friday 15 June, 1.30pm

All Aboard the Pirate Ship! - Sunday 24 June, 2.30pm (Family Concert)

The Best of the West End - Thursday 28 June, 7.30pm

Shéhérazade - Thursday 5 July, 7.30pm

Why not bring a group of students? If you are interested in attending a concert with your students, please contact zoe.thirsk@liverpoolphil.com

close