Skip to Content

Liverpool Philharmonic, one of the UK’s most forward-looking music organisations.

Chamber Music at St George's Hall Concert Room

Investec Wealth and Management

Liverpool Philharmonic Chamber Music Series is supported by Investec Wealth and Investment

Liverpool Philharmonic’s Chamber Music series features performances by some of the world’s greatest string quartets, vocalists and recital artists.

The glorious setting of St George’s Hall Concert Room, a wonderfully intimate space seating around 450 people, provides a splendid backdrop for the concerts.

Denis Kozhukhin, piano
Wednesday 16 September 2015 7.30pm

Ksenija Sidorova, accordion
Thomas Gould, violin

Tuesday 13 October 2015 7.30pm

Emerson Quartet
Saturday 14 November 2015 7.30pm

Julian Rachlin, violin
with members of the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday 28 November 2015 7.30pm

Joglaresa - Sing We Yule
Monday 7 December 2015 7.30pm

Katona Twins, guitars
Tuesday 15 December 2015 7.30pm

Nathalie Stutzmann, contralto
Inger Södergren, piano
Saturday 23 January 2016 7.30pm

Pavel Haas Quartet
Monday 8 Febraury 2016 7.30pm

Nightingale Quartet
with Mathias Kjøller clarinet
Sunday 20 April 2016 2.30pm

Yundi, piano
Tuesday 12 April 2016 7.30pm

Vanbrugh Quartet
Tuesday 19 April 2016 7.30pm

Catrin Finch, harp
with members of the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Tuesday 10 May 2016 7.30pm


Back to the top of the page