Skip to Content

Liverpool Philharmonic, one of the UK’s most forward-looking music organisations.

The Orchestra at home and abroad - dates and blog

The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra plays in venues and concert halls across the UK and abroad. During our recent tours we kept you up to date with a tour blog. Visit the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra tour blog...

For details of forthcoming events around the Liverpool city region, the UK and Europe, please explore the list below:

Saturday 18 October
Ensemble 10/10, Legate Theatre, The University of Liverpool, Liverpool

Friday 31 October
Huddersfield Choral Society, Huddersfield Town Hall, Huddersfield

Saturday 29 November
James Mottram International Piano Competition Final, Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester

Sunday 7 December
Preston Guild Hall, Preston

Thursday 22 January 2015
Omiya Sonic City Concert Hall, Saitam, Japan

Friday 23 January 2015
Minato Mirai Hall, Yokohama, Japan

Saturday 24 January 2015
Biwako Hall, Otsu, Japan

Sunday 25 January 2015
Biwako Hall, Otsu, Japan

Tuesday 27 January 2015
Suntory Hall, Toyko, Japan

Wednesday 28 January 2015
Suntory Hall, Toyko, Japan

Thursday 29 January 2015
Aichi Prefecture Art Theatre Concert Hall, Nagoya, Japan

Friday 30 January 2015
Symphony Hall, Fukuoka, Japan

Friday 20 February 2015
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 5 March 2015
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Saturday 7 March 2015
Leeds Town Hall, Leeds

Sunday 22 March 2015
Preston Guild Hall, Preston

Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 June 2015
Prague Spring Festival, Czech Republic

Thursday 4 June 2015
Ostrava Festival, Czech Republic

Thursday 17 and Friday 18 September 2015
Enescu Festival, Bucharest, Romania

Back to the top of the page